P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:00 AM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Alabama DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Montana P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00 PM

New York DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:00 AM

North Carolina DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:15 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00 AM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 PM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 9:30 AM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:30 PM

Nebraska P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 1:00 PM

South Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 PM

Maryland P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:00 AM

Wyoming P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018 12:00 PM

New Hampshire DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Indiana P&T Meeting

Friday, May 4, 2018 9:00 AM

Louisiana P&T Meeting

Friday, May 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 AM

Ohio DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:30 PM

Wisconsin P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:15 AM

Virginia DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Connecticut P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00 PM

Ohio DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Colorado DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00 PM

Illinois DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:30 AM

Pennsylvania P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:15 AM

Tennessee P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:30 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, May 18, 2018 10:00 AM

Idaho P&T Meeting

Friday, May 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 AM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:30 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00 PM

Montana P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 PM

Mississippi DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:00 PM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:00 AM

Tennessee DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:30 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 10:30 AM

Wisconsin DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:00 PM

North Dakota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 2:00 PM

South Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 PM

Kentucky DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:00 AM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:15 AM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 7, 2018 2:30 PM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:00 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:30 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 PM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:30 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 14, 2018 9:15 AM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30 PM

South Dakota P&T Meeting

Friday, June 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:30 PM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:15 AM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, June 22, 2018 8:30 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:00 PM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 3:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:30 PM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:00 AM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 5:00 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:15 AM

Georgia Other Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:00 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Georgia Other Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:00 AM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:30 AM

Missouri DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:15 AM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018 1:00 PM