P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Ohio DUR Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Colorado DUR Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:00 PM

Illinois DUR Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:30 AM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 AM

West Virginia DUR Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:00 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:15 AM

Iowa P&T Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:30 AM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Idaho P&T Meeting

Friday, November 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, November 16, 2018 5:00 PM

Pennsylvania P&T Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10:00 AM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 12:30 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:30 PM

Wisconsin DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2:00 PM

North Dakota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2:00 PM

South Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:00 PM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:15 AM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018 2:30 PM

Mississippi DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018 3:00 PM

South Dakota P&T Meeting

Friday, December 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 AM

Utah DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:15 AM

Tennessee DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:30 AM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3:00 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 5:30 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 PM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:30 PM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:30 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:30 PM

Virginia DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:30 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:30 AM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, January 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:30 PM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:00 AM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:30 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00 PM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, January 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, January 18, 2019 5:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:00 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, January 25, 2019 10:00 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:00 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:30 AM