P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018 8:30 AM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 AM

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018 5:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:00 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00 AM

Alabama DUR Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:00 AM

North Carolina DUR Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:15 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00 AM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:00 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:30 AM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:15 AM

Wyoming P&T Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Indiana P&T Meeting

Friday, February 9, 2018 9:00 AM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:00 AM

Tennessee P&T Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:30 AM

Colorado DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:00 PM

Illinois DUR Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:30 AM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 5:00 PM

New York DUR Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:00 AM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:15 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:30 PM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:00 PM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018 2:30 AM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018 9:15 AM

Mississippi DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 1, 2018 3:00 PM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 12:30 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10:00 AM

North Dakota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Kentucky DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018 9:00 AM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018 9:15 AM

Oregon Other Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018 4:30 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:30 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:30 PM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00 PM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:00 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:15 AM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Pennsylvania DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:00 AM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:30 PM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Virginia DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, March 23, 2018 8:30 AM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:30 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:30 PM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:30 AM

Georgia Other Meeting

Thursday, April 5, 2018 9:00 AM

Georgia Other Meeting

Friday, April 6, 2018 9:00 AM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:30 AM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:00 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:15 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Missouri DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:15 AM

Virginia P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018 10:00 AM

Iowa P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018 10:30 AM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018 11:00 AM