P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:30 AM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3:00 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 5:30 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 PM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:30 PM

Montana DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 3:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:15 AM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:30 PM

Virginia DUR Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:30 AM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, December 21, 2018 10:00 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, January 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:30 PM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 11:00 AM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:15 AM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:00 AM

Arkansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:00 AM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:30 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00 PM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, January 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, January 18, 2019 5:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 4:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:15 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, January 25, 2019 10:00 AM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:00 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10:30 AM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:00 AM

Ohio DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12:00 PM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:00 AM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:00 AM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:30 PM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12:00 PM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:30 PM

North Dakota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2:00 PM

South Dakota P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:00 PM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:30 PM

South Dakota P&T Meeting

Friday, March 8, 2019 2:00 PM