P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6:30 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:00 AM

Pennsylvania DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:00 AM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:45 AM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 11:00 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:00 PM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:30 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:00 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, March 22, 2019 8:30 AM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Montana DUR Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:00 AM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019 4:00 PM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:30 PM

Virginia P&T Meeting

Friday, March 29, 2019 10:00 AM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 3:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 6:30 PM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10:30 AM

North Dakota DUR Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 2:00 PM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 10:00 AM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 11:00 AM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:00 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019 9:15 AM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 PM

Arkansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:00 AM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:30 AM

Missouri DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 11:00 AM

New Jersey DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00 PM

Montana P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:00 PM

Iowa P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:30 AM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:00 AM

Idaho P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:00 AM

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Iowa Other Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 2:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 5:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Alabama DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2:00 PM

North Carolina DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Connecticut P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:15 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Louisiana P&T Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Monday, April 29, 2019 2:00 PM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, April 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 8:00 AM

Maryland P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 2, 2019 9:00 AM

Indiana P&T Meeting

Friday, May 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:30 AM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:00 AM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 PM

Wisconsin P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 AM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 AM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 AM

Wyoming P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 12:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:00 PM

Ohio DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30 PM

Illinois DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:30 AM

Nebraska P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 AM

Pennsylvania P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 AM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 PM

Tennessee P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:30 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:00 PM

Idaho P&T Meeting

Friday, May 17, 2019 11:00 AM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 12:30 PM

North Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00 AM

West Virginia DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:00 PM

Mississippi DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:00 PM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019 8:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019 10:30 AM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:15 AM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019 2:30 PM

Tennessee DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00 AM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:00 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:30 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:30 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:00 PM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 PM

Kentucky DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:00 AM

Virginia DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 2:00 PM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:30 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM