P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Iowa Other Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 2:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 5:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Alabama DUR Meeting

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Georgia Other Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00 AM

North Carolina DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Connecticut P&T Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:15 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Louisiana P&T Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Georgia Other Meeting

Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Monday, April 29, 2019 2:00 PM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, April 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 8:00 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:30 AM

Maryland P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 2, 2019 9:00 AM

Indiana P&T Meeting

Friday, May 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:30 AM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:00 AM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:30 PM

Wisconsin P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 AM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 AM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 AM

Wyoming P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 12:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:00 PM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:30 PM

Ohio DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30 PM

Illinois DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:30 AM

Nebraska P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 AM

Pennsylvania P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:00 AM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 PM

New York DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:00 AM

Tennessee P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:30 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:00 PM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, May 17, 2019 10:00 AM

Idaho P&T Meeting

Friday, May 17, 2019 11:00 AM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 12:30 PM

North Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10:00 AM

Montana P&T Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:00 PM

West Virginia DUR Meeting

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:00 PM

Mississippi DUR Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:00 PM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 10:30 AM

North Dakota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 2:00 PM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019 9:15 AM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019 2:30 PM

Tennessee DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:00 AM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:00 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:30 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:30 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:00 PM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 PM

Kentucky DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:00 AM

Virginia DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 2:00 PM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:30 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 12:00 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 AM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 2:00 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 8:30 AM

South Dakota P&T Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 2:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:00 AM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:00 PM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 3:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:30 PM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 AM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 11:00 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:00 PM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:30 AM

Missouri DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM

New Jersey DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019 1:00 PM