P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:00 AM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019 1:30 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 8:30 AM

Pennsylvania P&T Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 10:00 AM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 10:00 AM

South Dakota P&T Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 2:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:00 AM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:00 PM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 3:00 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:30 PM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 AM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 11:00 AM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:00 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 11, 2019 9:15 AM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 2:00 AM

Arkansas DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:00 AM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:30 AM

Missouri DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM

New Jersey DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:00 PM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019 1:00 PM

Iowa Other Meeting

Friday, July 19, 2019 2:00 PM

Alabama DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Georgia Other Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00 AM

North Carolina DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:00 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, July 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:00 AM

Indiana P&T Meeting

Friday, August 2, 2019 9:00 AM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 10:00 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 10:30 AM

South Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:00 PM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:00 AM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:00 AM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:00 AM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:00 PM

Iowa P&T Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:30 AM

Tennessee P&T Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:30 AM

Wyoming P&T Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 12:00 PM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2:00 PM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019 9:15 AM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019 2:30 PM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:00 AM

Tennessee DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:30 AM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3:00 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:30 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 AM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11:00 AM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Kentucky DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:00 AM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30 PM