P&T and DUR Calendar

Download the ARTIA App

The ARTIA App (Apple or Android), available for iOS and Android, provides Medicaid P&T and DUR meeting information and market share data for every state. It provides custom product and drug class tracking, and agendas for every meeting. And as soon as your product is added to an agenda, you receive a push notification! Speaker policies, committee members, and PDLs are also included.

Upcoming Events

Alabama DUR Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:00 PM

Georgia Other Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00 AM

North Carolina DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:00 PM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:00 PM

Texas DUR Meeting

Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00 AM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, July 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:00 AM

Indiana P&T Meeting

Friday, August 2, 2019 9:00 AM

Georgia DUR Meeting

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:30 AM

Alabama P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 10:00 AM

Iowa DUR Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 10:30 AM

South Carolina P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:00 PM

Utah DUR Meeting

Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:15 AM

Mississippi P&T Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:00 AM

Minnesota P&T Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30 PM

Colorado DUR Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00 PM

Arkansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:00 AM

Illinois P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:00 AM

Iowa P&T Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:30 AM

Tennessee P&T Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 10:30 AM

Wyoming P&T Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 12:00 PM

Indiana DUR Meeting

Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 AM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:00 PM

Iowa Other Meeting

Friday, August 23, 2019 2:00 PM

West Virginia P&T Meeting

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2:00 PM

Maryland DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019 9:15 AM

District of Columbia P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019 2:30 PM

Maine DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 5:30 AM

Rhode Island P&T Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8:00 AM

Tennessee DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:00 AM

Rhode Island DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10:30 AM

Michigan DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3:00 PM

Michigan P&T Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM

Vermont DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 PM

Nebraska DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:30 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 AM

Kansas P&T Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11:00 AM

Massachusetts DUR Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Kentucky DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:00 AM

Connecticut DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30 PM

Pennsylvania DUR Meeting

Friday, September 13, 2019 10:00 AM

California DUR Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:30 PM

Illinois DUR Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:30 AM

Delaware P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 9:00 AM

Virginia P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 AM

Missouri P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 11:00 AM

Kentucky P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 1:00 PM

Mississippi DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:00 PM

Utah P&T Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 AM

Alaska P&T Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019 12:00 PM

Alaska DUR Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019 5:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 1:00 PM

West Virginia DUR Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00 PM

Kentucky Managed Medicaid Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:00 AM

Florida DUR Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:30 PM

Oregon P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 PM

Nevada P&T Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 PM

Florida P&T Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019 8:30 AM

Ohio P&T Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM

Colorado P&T Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3:00 PM

Oklahoma DUR Meeting

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 5:00 PM

Kansas DUR Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019 11:00 AM

Louisiana Managed Medicaid Meeting

Monday, October 14, 2019 6:30 PM

California Managed Medicaid Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:30 AM

Missouri DUR Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:00 AM

New Jersey DUR Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:00 AM

Washington P&T Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Arizona P&T Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 2:00 PM

Minnesota DUR Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:30 PM

Idaho DUR Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019 11:00 AM

Nevada DUR Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:15 PM

Idaho P&T Meeting

Friday, October 18, 2019 11:00 AM

Iowa Other Meeting

Friday, October 18, 2019 2:00 PM